News

Asia Pro League 1.5

Wed 21st Feb 2018 - 5:21pm Rocket League

We will have 8 of Asia's best RL teams competing for the title of Asia Pro League champions and a $500 prize pool.

  • Date: Saturday, 24th February, 2018 and Saturday, 3rd March, 2018.
  • Time: 7:00am GMT / 2:00pm ICT / 12:30pm IST / 4:00pm JST
  • Prize Pool: $500
  • Brackets: https://smash.gg/apl

 

:twitch: Stream (English): https://twitch.tv/1neesport

:twitch: Stream (日本語): https://twitch.tv/1ne_jpn

:discord: Discord: https://discord.gg/ecn7kRz

 

24th February (Saturday) - Group Stage

7:00am GMT / 2:00pm ICT / 12:30pm IST / 4:00pm JST

 

3rd March (Saturday) - Finals

7:00am GMT / 2:00pm ICT / 12:30pm IST / 4:00pm JST

 

Prize Pool

 

Schedule for 24th February

 

Group 1

1NE.GS - @Kanra, @shaolon, @Yuhi, @hageoyazi
Last Piece - @ドレックス/dore52x, @Nunki, @GGguchi
Underrated - @Risky, @Squirrel, @Kerwin, @TheTastyT
Minus Squadron - @Sycho13, Mocha, @MonArch, @bagasanant

 

Group 2

Happy Friends - @atR ReaLize, @Lime, @tenhou
1NE.RL - @Misty, @Juxta, @GonFreecs, @Cronix
Alu - @JarelNaden, @ZiNXX, @Azri
Eu Jinn Chegne - @bá hộ, @Kaddalaug_SoL, @Zander, @Disliked by most
PoPo

PoPo

Pawan Kolhe

Your Comments

  • Asia Pro league have the world’s best teams that are competing all over the world. I really appreciate this blog and the writer for sharing ukbestessays review informative stuff with us. We are expecting more achievements from this league and wish them best of luck.
  • Asia Pro League 1.5 had some a great gaming moments! It's a pleasure to say that I was at this league live with my grademiners legit friends. I definitely had one of the most amazing times of my life and I will go again.
  • Asian Pro League 1.5 has been going great so far and I am loving every second of it. The Goldenslot team is doing the best right now and I think they'll keep doing a great job in the future, as well. They have an incredible team.

Please register or login to post comments